Analyst Coverage
FirmBank of America Merrill Lynch
AnalystRobert F. Ohmes
Phone646-855-0078
E-mailrobert.ohmes@baml.com
FirmCiti
AnalystKate McShane
Phone212-816-3537
E-mailkate.mcshane@citi.com
FirmC L King and Associates
AnalystSteven L. Marotta
Phone518-944-2040
E-mailslm@clking.com
FirmCLSA
AnalystRick Patel
Phone212-549-5054
E-mailrick.patel@clsa.com
FirmCowen and Company
AnalystJohn Kernan
Phone646-562-1324
E-mailjohn.kernan@cowen.com
FirmFBR Captial Markets & Co.
AnalystSusan Anderson
Phone703-312-1629
E-mailsanderson@fbr.com
FirmMonness, Crespi, Hardt & Co.
AnalystJim Chartier
Phone212-838-7575
E-mailjchartier@mchny.com
FirmMorgan Stanley & Co. LLC
AnalystJay Sole
Phone212-761-5866
E-mailJay.Sole@morganstanley.com
FirmOppenheimer & Co.
AnalystAnna Andreeva
Phone212-457-3328
E-mailaandreeva@fbr.com
FirmPiper Jaffray
AnalystStephanie Wissink
Phone612-303-5543
E-mailstephanie.s.wissink@pjc.com
FirmWells Fargo Securities, LLC
AnalystIke Boruchow
Phone(212) 214-8024
E-mailike.boruchow@wellsfargo.com
Carter's, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Carter's, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Carter's, Inc. or its management. Carter's, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.


EmailPrintRSS
Investor Relation